学生会协会

学生会社区服务征集活动,用于A-SPAN

跨度 采集

  • 学生会(SCA)正在收集帽子,手套,袜子和围巾,以供 跨度. 跨度 是阿灵顿街人民援助网络,为阿灵顿的无家可归者提供支持。
  • 所有捐赠的袜子必须是新袜子。 帽子,手套和围巾可以是新的也可以轻轻使用。
  • 所有物品都必须清洁且成人大小。
  • 16月7日至XNUMX月XNUMX日,垃圾桶将在大堂内。

XNUMX月SCA更新

您好巴雷特的家人和工作人员 今年,巴雷特的SCA成员将出售棒棒糖嘴唇! 您可以1美元购买1个,而4美元购买5个。 我们将在放学前在前门出售它们,直到用完为止!

SCA一月新闻

您好Barrett的学生和工作人员! 这个月,学生会要求3年级至5年级的学生参加圣裘德数学竞赛。 学生可以要求家人和家人朋友赞助他们完成数学活动簿。 请在17月17日星期二之前在指南上签名并交还许可书。 然后,在24月17日之前完成数学练习本。 从赞助商那里收取款项,并在6月30日之前将款项退还到信封中。 玩得开心!!!! 不要忘记在8月30日星期五下午XNUMX:XNUMX –晚上XNUMX:XNUMX参加Barrett Valentine家庭聚会!

十二月SCA会议

SCA十二月更新:

义工计划: 宾果毛毯和小猫毛毛虫:本月SCA将收集干净的旧毛巾和毯子,以捐赠给当地的动物收容所。 请把它们放在Barrett主大厅的盒子里。

有趣的一天: 21月XNUMX日(星期三),我们邀请学生参加HOLIDAY HAIR DAY。 装饰您的头发以展现您的度假精神!

Student Council Association

February SCA Updates

Hello Barrett families and staff. This year, Barrett’s SCA members will be selling lolly lips! You can buy 1 for $1 and 4 for $5. We will be selling them at the front doors before school until they run out!

SCA January News

Hello Barrett students and staff! This month, the student council is asking 3rd-5th graders to participate in the St. Jude math-a-thon. Students can ask family members and family friends to sponsor them to complete the math activity book. Sign and return the permission slip on the guide by Tuesday, January 17th. Then, complete the math activity book by February 17th. Collect the money from you sponsors and return money in the envelope by February 24th. Have fun!!!! Don’t forget to go to the Barrett Valentine family party on Friday, February 17 at 6:30pm – 8:30pm!

December SCA Meeting

SCA December Updates:

Volunteer Project: Blankets for Bingo and Cozies for Kittens:This month SCA will be collecting clean old towels and blankets to donate to the local animal shelter. Please drop them off in the box in the main lobby of Barrett.

Fun Day: On Wednesday December 21st, students are invited to participate in HOLIDAY HAIR DAY. Decorate your hair to show your holiday spirit!