珍妮弗·巴克利(Jennifer Buckley)

珍妮弗·巴克利(Jennifer Buckley)嗨! 我是詹妮弗·巴克利(Jennifer Buckley),他是巴雷特的K-2特殊教育學生的助教。 自2015年以來,我一直在巴雷特工作,在那裡很幸運地在各種教室中工作,支持識字,寫作,數學和社交情感技能,包括通識教育K-5,獨立K-2和MIPA 3-5。

我對學習的熱愛,對全民優質教育的熱情以及小學環境的積極推動力使我在2015年成為職業轉變者。在加入阿靈頓公立學校之前,我從事了20年的傳播和公共關係工作支持行業,包括衛星電視,航空航天,旅行和旅遊,衛生和農村電信及電力合作社。

我從弗吉尼亞理工大學獲得傳播學學士學位,主修公共關係,輔修英語和社會學。

我出生於紐約,但在北弗吉尼亞州長大,在Loudoun縣的小學和中學就讀,然後搬到Fairfax縣,在那裡我就讀了Thomas Jefferson科學技術高中。 我目前與丈夫和三個孩子住在阿靈頓。 我的女兒是阿靈頓科技高中就職班的畢業生,是弗吉尼亞理工大學的多媒體新聞專業的學生,我有兩個兒子,分別就讀於約克敦高中和威廉斯堡中學。

我喜歡閱讀和國際旅行,並且到目前為止已經取消了澳大利亞,加拿大,巴哈馬,比利時,捷克共和國,英國,法國,德國,希臘,格林納達,香港,意大利,荷蘭,葡萄牙,南非,韓國和泰國的退票我的遺願清單。

@JenBuckleyVA

詹巴克利

珍妮弗·巴克利

@JenBuckleyVA
RT @edutopia:找出手勢可以幫助課堂討論更加公平和包容並減少干擾的一些方法。 H…
04年21月9日發布15:XNUMX AM
                                        
詹巴克利

珍妮弗·巴克利

@JenBuckleyVA
@CiteSomething 剛剛在我的10畢業班的母女讀書俱樂部裡待了2020年。 自二年級以來,有9個女孩,8個媽媽和1個阿姨! 很想將這些精彩的讀物傳遞給我們的中學,以鼓勵其他女孩。 ❤️📚
06年20月10日發布42:XNUMX AM
                                        
社交媒體

Jennifer Buckley

Jennifer BuckleyHi! I’m Jennifer Buckley, an instructional assistant supporting K-2 special education students here at Barrett. I’ve been at Barrett since 2015, where I’ve been fortunate to work in a variety of classroom settings, supporting literacy, writing, math and social emotional skills, including general education K-5, self-contained K-2 and MIPA 3-5.

My own love of learning, passion for quality education for all, and the positive energy of the elementary school setting drew me to become a career-switcher in 2015. Prior to joining Arlington Public Schools, I worked in communications and public relations for 20 years supporting industries including satellite television, aerospace, travel and tourism, health and rural telecommunications and electric cooperatives.

I earned my Bachelor’s degree in Communications Studies, with a concentration in public relations and minors in English and Sociology, from Virginia Tech.

I was born in New York City but grew up in Northern Virginia, attending elementary and middle school in Loudoun County, and then moving on to Fairfax County where I attended Thomas Jefferson High School for Science and Technology. I currently live in Arlington with my husband and three children. My daughter, a graduate of Arlington Tech High School’s inaugural class, is a Multimedia Journalism major at Virginia Tech, and I have two sons who attend Yorktown High School and Williamsburg Middle School.

I love reading and international travel and have so far checked off Australia, Canada, Bahamas, Belgium, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Grenada, Hong Kong, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, South Africa, South Korea and Thailand off my bucket list.

@JenBuckleyVA

JenBuckleyVA

Jennifer S Buckley

@JenBuckleyVA
RT @edutopia: Check out some ways that hand signals can help class discussions be more equitable and inclusive, and reduce interruptions. h…
Published January 04, 21 9:15AM
                                        
JenBuckleyVA

Jennifer S Buckley

@JenBuckleyVA
@CiteSomething Just wrapped 10 years in a mother-daughter book club with my Class 2020 hs grad. 9 girls, 8 moms, 1 aunt since second grade! Would love to pass these fabulous reads to our middle school to encourage other girls. ❤️ 📚
Published July 06, 20 10:42AM
                                        
Follow