Друзья науки

Во время зимних каникул мы пересматриваем некоторые из наших любимых постов о ресурсах для вас и вашей семьи. Некоторые даты для некоторых ресурсов могли быть изменены, поэтому следуйте ссылкам, чтобы увидеть обновленную информацию.

Примечание: ночь в STEAM - четверг, 19 марта, с 6:8 до 2020:XNUMX.


Скриншот приятелей по науке

Мы надеемся, что вам понравились зимние каникулы. Надеюсь, вы подумали о своем проекте STEAM Night Science и просмотрели некоторые ссылки на сайте Exploratorium. Сегодня мы предоставляем вам еще один ресурс, который поможет вам спланировать эксперимент, чтобы вы могли завершить его к 19 марта.

Друзья науки предлагает большой выбор идей для вашего научного проекта. Их так много, что их легко переполнить всеми возможностями. Вот тут-то и пригодится их Мастер тем. https://www.sciencebuddies.org/science-fair-projects/topic-selection-wizard/background-info

Ответьте на несколько вопросов, и их Мастер тем предложит проекты, которые соответствуют вашему индивидуальному выбору обучения. Попробуйте и дайте нам знать, что вы думаете.

Следите за нашим сайтом https://barrett.apsva.us и наш основной поток Twitter @BarrettAPS для чего-то нового почти каждый день зимних каникул.

Оригинальное сообщение  http://barrett.apsva.us/post/keep-on-learning…g-winter-break-2/

Science Buddies

During Winter Break we are revisiting some of our favorite posts about resources for you and your family. Some of the dates may have changed for some of the resources so follow the links to see updated information.

Note: S.T.E.A.M. Night is Thursday March 19 from 6 – 8PM, 2020.


Science buddies screenshot

We hope you are enjoying Winter Break. Hopefully you have thought about your S.T.E.A.M. Night Science Project and have explored some of the links on the Exploratorium website. Today we’re providing you another resource to assist you in planning your experiment so you are done by March 19.

Science Buddies offers a large selection of ideas for your Science project. They have so many, that it is easy to become overwhelmed with all of the possibilities. That is where their Topics Wizard comes in. https://www.sciencebuddies.org/science-fair-projects/topic-selection-wizard/background-info

Answer a few questions and their Topic Wizard will suggest projects that match your personalized learning choices. Give it a try and let us know what you think.

Keep an eye on our website https://barrett.apsva.us and our main Twitter stream @BarrettAPS for something new almost every day of Winter Break.

Original post  http://barrett.apsva.us/post/keep-on-learning…g-winter-break-2/