القراءة تأخذك إلى كل مكان!

أمناء المكتبات من مكتبة أرلينغتون العامة سيزور باريت خلال بوكابالوزا احتفال القراءة يوم الثلاثاء الموافق 19 يونيو. سيتعرف الطلاب على برنامج القراءة الصيفي للمكتبة العامة. يتوفر مزيد من المعلومات هنا، https://library.arlingtonva.us/explore/for-readers/summer-reading/

هذا وقت رائع لتذكيرك بمواردنا عبر الإنترنت. يمكن للطلاب الوصول إلى آلاف الكتب الإلكترونية باستخدام https://arlington.mackinvia.com/ أو تطبيق Mackinvia. مزيد من المعلومات في صفحة مكتبة باريت ، https://barrett.apsva.us/welcome/acorn-catalog-ebooks/

انفجار كتاب باريت سيستمر طوال فصل الصيف في Gates of Ballston Community Centre، 4108 4th St N. Arlington، VA 22203. توقف في أيام الجمعة من 15 يونيو إلى 24 أغسطس ، من الساعة 3:00 عصرًا حتى الساعة 4:00 مساءً لاختيار الكتب التي تجعلك تقرأ طوال الصيف! # كبده

أيضًا ، لدينا وصول إلى آلاف الكتب الإلكترونية الأخرى الموجودة على كابستون التفاعلية, http://mycapstonelibrary.com/ هناك كتب باللغة الاسبانية ايضا! اسم المستخدم: summer18 كلمة المرور: lovetoread

مع وجود العديد من الخيارات للقراءة الصيفية ، ليس هناك عذر لعدم القراءة! اسمحوا لي أن أعرف ما تقرأه عبر Twitter ،MsDiazReads #KWBsummerreading

أتمنى لك صيفًا رائعًا. قراءة سعيدة!

Reading Takes You Everywhere!

Librarians from the Arlington Public Library will visit Barrett during our Bookapalooza reading celebration on Tuesday, June 19. Students will learn about the public library summer reading program. More information is available here, https://library.arlingtonva.us/explore/for-readers/summer-reading/

This is a great time to remind you of our online resources. Students have access to thousands of ebooks using https://arlington.mackinvia.com/ or the Mackinvia app. More information is on the Barrett Library page, https://barrett.apsva.us/welcome/acorn-catalog-ebooks/

Barrett Book Blast will continue throughout the summer at the Gates of Ballston Community Center, 4108 4th St N. Arlington, VA 22203. Stop by on Fridays June 15- August 24, 3:00PM – 4:00PM to choose books to keep you reading all summer! #kwbpride

Also, we have access to thousands of more ebooks on Capstone Interactive, http://mycapstonelibrary.com/ There are books in Spanish too! Username: summer18 Password: lovetoread

With so many options for summer reading, there’s no excuse not to read! Let me know what you are reading via Twitter, @MsDiazReads #KWBsummerreading

Have a wonderful summer. Happy Reading!