新颖效果

2019年最佳新颖效果

新颖效果猫头鹰月亮

在寒假期间,我们将重新访问一些我们最喜欢的关于您和您的家人的资源的帖子。 对于某些资源,某些日期可能已更改,因此请单击链接以查看更新的信息。

过去一年,我们最喜欢的家庭应用之一是 新颖效果。 它是免费下载的,您可能已经在家中已经拥有该应用所使用的一些书籍。 父母和孩子喜欢大声朗读,并跟随他们的声音播放音乐配乐和音效。 他们一直在不断更新自己的图书馆,现在包括西班牙语书籍。 他们还提供免费的电子书,您可以大声朗读音乐和声音效果。


Novel Effect应用上的书名

 

猫头鹰大叫。

门嘎吱作响。

我们走着时,雪崩了。

有时候您可能希望一本书能为您带来音效帮助,或者在睡前的故事中配上舒缓的配乐,以营造入睡的氛围。 这是应用程序 新颖效果 一样。

下载iOS或Android应用。 在他们不断增长的书名库中查找您在家中拥有的书,或下载其免费的电子书之一。 当大声朗读这本书时,小说效果将音乐和声音与故事相结合。 这是一种神奇的经历,它将使您重新拥有对您可能已经有但没读很久的书的兴趣。

奖励经验–问 你的孩子 向您阅读这本书,并在应用程序播放他们大声朗读的声音时看着他们的眼睛亮起来。

https://www.noveleffect.com/

这是这本书的预览 下雪天 通过埃兹拉杰克济慈

原帖  http://barrett.apsva.us/post/keep-on-learning…-winter-break-10/

Novel Effect

Novel Effect Best 2019

Novel Effect Owl Moon

During Winter Break we are revisiting some of our favorite posts about resources for you and your family. Some of the dates may have changed for some of the resources so follow the links to see updated information.

One of our favorite apps for families this past year is Novel Effect. It is a free download and you probably have some of the books used by the app already in your home. Parents and children love reading aloud and having a music soundtrack as well as sound effects follow their voice. They have constantly been updating their library and now include Spanish language books. They also offer free ebooks that you can read aloud to music and sound effects.


book titles on Novel Effect app

 

The owl hooted.

The door creaked open.

The snow crunched as we walked.

There can be times that you wish a book helped you with sound effects or a bedtime story came with a soothing soundtrack to set the mood for falling asleep. This is what the app Novel Effect does.

Download the iOS or Android app. Look through their growing library of titles for a book you have at home or download one of their free ebooks. As the book is read out loud, Novel Effect matches music and sounds to go with the story. It’s a magical experience and it will renew interest in books you probably already have, but haven’t read in long time.

Bonus experience – ask your child to read the book to you and watch their eyes light up as the app plays sounds as they read aloud.

https://www.noveleffect.com/

Here is a preview for the book The Snowy Day by Ezra Jack Keats

Original post  http://barrett.apsva.us/post/keep-on-learning…-winter-break-10/