استمر في التعلم خلال عطلة الشتاء # 1

شعار Exploratorium

زوي! إنها عطلة الشتاء. ما هذا؟ ليس لديك بالفعل أي شيء لتفعله؟ لا تقلق ، سنظهر من وقت لآخر لنقدم لك أفكارًا للأنشطة التي يمكنك القيام بها أنت وعائلتك أثناء تواجدك خارج المدرسة. ترقب موقعنا barrett.apsva.us ودفق Twitter الرئيسي لدينا BarettAPS لشيء جديد كل يوم تقريبًا من عطلة الشتاء.

أولاً - بداية التفكير والاستعداد لليل البخار. ستحتاج إلى التوصل إلى فرضية وتنفيذ التجربة ثم كتابتها على لوحة العرض.

يبدو هذا كثيرًا ، لكن يجب أن تفككه وتفعل القليل في كل مرة. ابدأ الآن ، لأنك لا تستطيع أن تقرر القيام بمشروع تجربة نباتية قبل أسبوع من ليلة STEAM في 21 مارس. ابدأ بالاستكشاف والعثور على شيء يجعلك تفكر "أتساءل عما سيحدث إذا ..." أو "أتساءل لماذا ... "

هذه الصفحة من Exploratorium طريقة لطيفة لتضيع وتعلم مجموعة من الأشياء الرائعة https://www.exploratorium.edu/explore. ستجد مواقع الويب والأنشطة والتطبيقات والمزيد على صفحة الاستكشاف الخاصة بهم. قد تكتشف شيئًا ما قد يكون مجرد تذكرتك إلى تجربة علمية رائعة لـ STEAM Night في 21 مارس.

Keep on Learning During Winter Break #1

Exploratorium logo

Zowie! It’s Winter Break. What’s that? You already don’t have anything to do? Don’t worry, we’ll be popping up from time to time to give you ideas for activities you and your family can do while you’re off from school. Keep an eye on our website barrett.apsva.us and our main Twitter stream @BarrettAPS for something new almost every day of Winter Break.

First up – start thinking about and preparing for S.T.E.A.M. Night. You’ll need to come up with a hypothesis and carry out the experiment and then write it up for your presentation board.

That sounds like a lot, but you should break it apart and do a little bit at a time. Start now though, because you can’t decide to do a plant experiment project the week before S.T.E.A.M Night on March 21. Start by exploring and finding something that makes you think “I wonder what would happen if…” or “I wonder why…”

A nice way to get lost and learn a bunch of cool things is this page from Exploratorium https://www.exploratorium.edu/explore. You will find web sites, activities, apps and more on their Explore page. Something you discover there might just be your ticket to a cool science experiment for S.T.E.A.M. Night on March 21.