في حالة الطوارئ…

طرق الاتصال صورة شخص ما

 

في بداية العام نطلب من أولياء الأمور ومقدمي الرعاية مراجعة المعلومات التي لدينا لكل طالب. يتضمن هذا معلومات الاتصال في حالات الطوارئ. الرجاء استخدام ParentVUE https://vue.apsva.us للتحقق من أن لدينا من نتواصل معه إذا كانت هناك حالة طوارئ أثناء اليوم الدراسي.

 

شعار APS School Talk

للتذكير ، الموعد النهائي لإكمال عملية التحقق عبر الإنترنت السنوية (AOVP) هو الخميس ، 31 أكتوبر 2019. استبدلت AOVP مجموعات حزم اليوم الأول المستخدمة في تلقيها في بداية العام الدراسي في الورق ، وتسمح للعائلات بمراجعة وتحديث المعلومات الموجودة بالفعل في نظامنا لكل طالب بسهولة.

يمكن للعائلات التحقق بسرعة من المعلومات للعديد من الطلاب من خلال AOVP ، حتى لو كانوا يرتادون مدارس مختلفة. ومع ذلك ، يحتاج أحد الوالدين أو وصي واحد فقط لكل أسرة لإكمال هذه العملية. بعد الموعد النهائي ، ستظل العائلات قادرة على تحديث معلوماتهم عن طريق تسجيل الدخول إلى ParentVUE وإجراء التحديثات ضمن قسم "حسابي".

كيف تكمل العملية

من أجل إكمال AOVP الخاص بك ، سوف تحتاج إلى حساب ParentVUE نشط ، الأداة عبر الإنترنت التي تعرفها معظم عائلاتنا وتستخدمها بانتظام لتتبع المعلومات المتعلقة بطلابهم. إذا لم يكن لديك حساب ParentVUE نشط ، يرجى الاتصال بالمكتب الأمامي في مدرسة طفلك لطلب مفتاح تنشيط ParentVUE. بمجرد حصولك على مفتاح تنشيط ParentVUE ، ستتمكن من الوصول إلى ParentVUE لإكمال AOVP الخاص بك.

عند تسجيل الدخول إلى ParentVUE ، يجب عليك تحديد خيار "التحقق عبر الإنترنت" في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى من شاشة ParentVUE الرئيسية لبدء إكمال AOVP الخاص بك. توجد مقاطع فيديو باللغتين الإنجليزية والإسبانية على صفحة ويب AOVP التي توجه العائلات حول كيفية إكمال AOVP الخاص بك وشرح كل خطوة من العملية.

الجهاز الموصى به لإكمال AOVP هو جهاز كمبيوتر مكتبي أو كمبيوتر محمول أو جهاز لوحي ؛ ومع ذلك ، يمكن إكماله باستخدام الهاتف الخلوي. في حالة استخدام جهاز محمول ، يجب إكمال هذه العملية باستخدام متصفح الويب الخاص بالجهاز المحمول ولا يمكن إكمالها باستخدام تطبيق ParentVUE.

عندما تكون مستعدًا لإكمال AOVP الخاص بك، يرجى الوصول إلى ParentVUE من خلال زيارة الرابط التالي: https://vue.apsva.us.

للحصول على معلومات أو أسئلة إضافية حول AOVP ، يرجى الاتصال بمدرسة طفلك.

In Case of Emergency…

ways to contact someone image

 

At the beginning of the year we ask parents and caregivers to review the information we have for each student. This includes emergency contact information. Please use ParentVUE https://vue.apsva.us to check that we have who to contact if there is an emergency during the school day.

 

APS School Talk logo

As a reminder, the final deadline to complete the Annual Online Verification Process (AOVP) is Thursday, Oct. 31, 2019. AOVP replaced the First Day Packet families used to receive at the beginning of the school year in paper and allows families to easily review and update the information we already have in our system for each student.

Families are quickly able to verify information for multiple students through AOVP, even if they attend different schools. However, only one parent or guardian per family needs to complete this process. After the deadline, families will still be able to update their information by logging into ParentVUE and making updates under the “My Account” section.

How to Complete the Process

In order to complete your AOVP, you will need an active ParentVUE account, the online tool most of our families are already familiar with and use regularly to track information regarding their student. If you do not have an active ParentVUE account, please contact the front office at your child’s school to request a ParentVUE activation key. Once you have your ParentVUE activation key, you will be able to access ParentVUE to complete your AOVP.

When logging into ParentVUE, you should select the “Online Verification” option in the upper, right-hand corner of the ParentVUE home screen to begin completing your AOVP. There are videos in both English and Spanish on the AOVP webpage that instruct families on how to complete your AOVP and explain each step of the process.

The recommended device to complete AOVP is a desktop computer, laptop or tablet; however, it can be completed using a cell phone. If using a mobile device, this process must be completed using the mobile device’s web browser and cannot be completed using the ParentVUE app.

When you are ready to complete your AOVP, please access ParentVUE by visiting the following link: https://vue.apsva.us.

For additional information or questions about AOVP, please contact your child’s school.​​​​​​​