在紧急情况下…

与某人联系的方式

 

在今年年初,我们要求父母和照顾者查看我们为每个学生提供的信息。 这包括紧急联系信息。 请使用ParentVUE https://vue.apsva.us 检查在上课日紧急情况下我们应该与谁联系。

 

APS School Talk徽标

提醒您,完成 年度在线验证流程(AOVP) 是在31年2019月XNUMX日,星期四。AOVP取代了在学年开始时用来接收的“第一日数据包”家庭文件,使家庭可以轻松地查看和更新​​我们系统中每个学生的信息。

即使他们上不同的学校,家庭也可以通过AOVP快速验证多个学生的信息。 但是,每个家庭只需一名父母或监护人即可完成此过程。 在截止日期之后,家庭仍然可以通过登录ParentVUE并在“我的帐户”部分下进行更新来更新其信息。

如何完成程序

为了完成您的AOVP,您将需要一个有效的ParentVUE帐户,这是我们大多数家庭已经熟悉的在线工具,并定期使用该工具来跟踪有关其学生的信息。 如果您没有有效的ParentVUE帐户,请联系您孩子所在学校的前台,索取ParentVUE激活密钥。 获得ParentVUE激活密钥后,您将可以访问ParentVUE以完成您的AOVP。

登录ParentVUE时,应选择ParentVUE主屏幕右上角的“在线验证”选项,以开始完成AOVP。 在网站上有英文和西班牙文的视频 AOVP页面 指导家庭如何完成您的AOVP并解释流程的每个步骤。

推荐完成AOVP的设备是台式计算机,笔记本电脑或平板电脑。 但是,可以使用手机来完成。 如果使用移动设备,则必须使用移动设备的网络浏览器完成此过程,而不能使用ParentVUE应用程序完成该过程。

准备好完成AOVP时,请访问以下链接访问ParentVUE: https://vue.apsva.us.

有关AOVP的其他信息或问题,请与您孩子所在的学校联系。

In Case of Emergency…

ways to contact someone image

 

At the beginning of the year we ask parents and caregivers to review the information we have for each student. This includes emergency contact information. Please use ParentVUE https://vue.apsva.us to check that we have who to contact if there is an emergency during the school day.

 

APS School Talk logo

As a reminder, the final deadline to complete the Annual Online Verification Process (AOVP) is Thursday, Oct. 31, 2019. AOVP replaced the First Day Packet families used to receive at the beginning of the school year in paper and allows families to easily review and update the information we already have in our system for each student.

Families are quickly able to verify information for multiple students through AOVP, even if they attend different schools. However, only one parent or guardian per family needs to complete this process. After the deadline, families will still be able to update their information by logging into ParentVUE and making updates under the “My Account” section.

How to Complete the Process

In order to complete your AOVP, you will need an active ParentVUE account, the online tool most of our families are already familiar with and use regularly to track information regarding their student. If you do not have an active ParentVUE account, please contact the front office at your child’s school to request a ParentVUE activation key. Once you have your ParentVUE activation key, you will be able to access ParentVUE to complete your AOVP.

When logging into ParentVUE, you should select the “Online Verification” option in the upper, right-hand corner of the ParentVUE home screen to begin completing your AOVP. There are videos in both English and Spanish on the AOVP webpage that instruct families on how to complete your AOVP and explain each step of the process.

The recommended device to complete AOVP is a desktop computer, laptop or tablet; however, it can be completed using a cell phone. If using a mobile device, this process must be completed using the mobile device’s web browser and cannot be completed using the ParentVUE app.

When you are ready to complete your AOVP, please access ParentVUE by visiting the following link: https://vue.apsva.us.

For additional information or questions about AOVP, please contact your child’s school.​​​​​​​