自由! 第一天远足新年挑战

在寒假期间,我们将重新访问一些我们最喜欢的关于您和您的家人的资源的帖子。 对于某些资源,某些日期可能已更改,因此请单击链接以查看更新的信息。

注意:您必须在31年2019月XNUMX日午夜之前注册


弗吉尼亚高桥步道州立公园首日远足

 

今天制定计划参加1月XNUMX日的首日远足。 公园是新年的好方法,许多公园举办一日徒步旅行,您也可以自己出去。 弗吉尼亚州立公园举行首日加息新年挑战赛。 您可以通过以下方式获得乐趣:

1st 日徒步新年挑战

参加弗吉尼亚州立公园一日徒步挑战赛很容易:

  • 制定决议,参加1月XNUMX日在弗吉尼亚州立公园举行的首日远足。
  • 选择你的公园。
  • 在下面注册。 您必须在31年2019月XNUMX日午夜之前注册。
  • 于1年2020月XNUMX日来到公园,并参加带向导的或自我指导的远足(散步,散步,骑自行车,骑马,观赏野生动物)。
  • 登录1年2020月11日以记录您的参与。 您需要输入您的名字,姓氏,相同的电子邮件地址和邮政编码,以用于记录您的参与。 在59年1月2020日美国东部时间晚上XNUMX:XNUMX之前记录您的参与资格,以参加抽奖。
  • 获奖者将随机获得以下奖品:大奖500美元的礼券; 第一名$ 250礼券; 第二名$ 100礼券; 第三名(多名)获奖者将赢得75美元的礼券。 礼券可用于过夜,野餐棚租金或年票。

http://www.dcr.virginia.gov/state-parks/other/1st-day-hikes (点击“我想报名参加首日加息新年挑战赛”)

原帖  http://barrett.apsva.us/post/keep-on-learning…g-winter-break-4/ ‎

Free! 1st Day Hike New Year Challenge

During Winter Break we are revisiting some of our favorite posts about resources for you and your family. Some of the dates may have changed for some of the resources so follow the links to see updated information.

NOTE: You must sign up before midnight, Dec. 31, 2019


First Day Hike at Virginia High Bridge Trail State Park

 

Today make a plan to participate in a First Day Hike on January 1st. Parks are a great way to kick off the New Year and many parks host guided First Day hikes or you can head out on your own. Virginia State Parks has a First Day Hike New Year Challenge. Here is how you can join in the fun:

1st Day Hike New Year Challenge

It’s easy to enter the Virginia State Parks First Day Hike Challenge:

  • Make a resolution to participate in the Virginia State Parks First Day Hike January 1.
  • Pick your park.
  • Sign up below. You must sign up before midnight, Dec. 31, 2019.
  • Come out to the park on Jan. 1, 2020, and participate in a guided or self-guided hike (walk, stroll, bike, horseback ride, wildlife viewing).
  • Log in Jan. 1, 2020 to record your participation. You will need to enter your first name, last name, same email address and zip code used below to record your participation. Record your participation by 11:59 p.m. ET on Jan. 1, 2020 to qualify for the drawing.
  • Winners will be selected randomly for the following prizes: Grand Prize $500 gift certificate; First Place $250 gift certificate; Second Place $100 gift certificate; Third Place winners (multiple) will win $75 gift certificates. Gift certificates may be used for overnight stays, picnic shelter rentals or annual passes.

http://www.dcr.virginia.gov/state-parks/other/1st-day-hikes (Click on “I would like to sign up for the First Day Hike New Year Challenge”)

Original post  http://barrett.apsva.us/post/keep-on-learning…g-winter-break-4/ ‎