رسالة مدير المدرسة

ليلة العودة للمدارس 2017-2018

العائلات الأعزاء - يسعدنا أن نرحب بكم في ليلة العودة إلى المدرسة! هذا العام ، تأتي ليلة العودة إلى المدرسة يوم الأربعاء الموافق 13 سبتمبر ، بدءًا من الساعة 7 مساءً. جدول الأمسية كالتالي: 7:05 - 7: 15 فيديو ترحيبي للإدارة و PTA في الفصل الدراسي الأول 7: 15-7: 45 الجلسة الأولى في الفصل الدراسي تعمل 7: 45-8: 00 الانتقال إلى [...]

مرحبًا بك في العودة إلى المدرسة للعام الدراسي 2017-2018!

  العائلات العزيزة - فاموس تاجر في إسبانيا يحتقر الإنجليز. نحن متحمسون للغاية للترحيب بالجميع في العام الدراسي الجديد! تبدأ المدرسة للطلاب في K-5 يوم الثلاثاء ، 5 سبتمبر ، 2017. يمكن للطلاب الذين يتناولون وجبة الإفطار في المدرسة القدوم مبكرًا في الساعة 7:30 صباحًا ، ويمكن لجميع الطلاب المتابعة إلى [...]

أهلا بكم من جديد الطلاب 2017

آب (أغسطس) 2017 عزيزي عائلات باريت: مرحبًا بكم في العام الدراسي 2017-2018! لقد كان صيفًا مليئًا ومثيرًا ، مع Barrett Book Blast و Innovation Academy والعديد من الأحداث الرائعة! نتطلع إلى الترحيب بالجميع في البيت المفتوح يوم الخميس ، 31 أغسطس ، من الساعة 9:00 صباحًا إلى 11:00 صباحًا من رياض الأطفال حتى الصف الخامس [...]

مراجعات الرياضيات الصيفية

العائلات الأعزاء - أكتب إليكم لأعلمكم بشيء نقوم به من أجل الحفاظ على الورق. تقليديا قمنا بطباعة حزمة رياضيات لكل طالب ووضعها في بطاقة التقرير. بدلاً من القيام بذلك ، نقدم لك روابط لمراجعات الرياضيات عبر الإنترنت حتى تتمكن من [...]

الإنجازات و الوداع

العائلات العزيزة - لا أصدق أن سنة أخرى قد مرت علينا! باعتباري معلمًا يكمل عامه الرابع والعشرين ، فأنا أدرك بالفعل أن الوقت يتسارع ، وبصفتي أحد الوالدين ، فقد تعلمت أن أعتز به كل عام لأنهم بدأوا يتقدمون بسرعة كبيرة - مع إنهاء ابني للصف العاشر ، أدرك مدى ضآلة [...]

تقرير باريت APS Go

APS Go! هي خطة لإدارة الطلب على النقل (TDM) على مستوى القسم لزيادة سلامة الطلاب وتقليل الازدحام حول مدارسنا من خلال تشجيع أولياء الأمور والطلاب والموظفين على تقليل عدد الركاب الفرديين أو الأسرة الواحدة بالسيارة من وإلى المدرسة. APS Go! يشجع النقل المستدام بجميع أنواعه: المشي ، وركوب الدراجات ، وركوب السيارات / الحافلات ، والحافلات المدرسية [...]

فبراير 2017 - رسالة من مدير المدرسة

العائلات الأعزاء ، En espanol يسيء إلى اللغة الإنجليزية! لدينا الآن فترة التصحيح الثالثة على قدم وساق مع إرسال بطاقات تقرير الربع الثاني إلى الوطن في 23 فبراير والمؤتمرات في 2 و 3 مارس. نتطلع إلى رؤيتك في المبنى ومناقشة تقدم الطالب في ذلك الوقت. في حين […]

من المدير: يناير 2017

العائلات الأعزاء ، Traduccion en espanol despues de ingles. نحن في منتصف الطريق تقريبًا في العام الدراسي! لقد حدث الكثير في Barrett - وأود أن أطلعكم على ما نحن عليه الآن: في نوفمبر ، استقالت مدرس MIPA السيدة ديبورا كوكس ، متعللة بأسباب شخصية. ومنذ ذلك الحين وظفنا السيدة كيلي أوزبورن لتولي [...]

Principal’s Message

Back To School Night for 2017-2018

Dear Families – We are excited to welcome you to Back-to-School Night! This year, back to school night occurs Wednesday, September 13, beginning at 7 pm.  The schedule for the evening is as follows: 7:05 -7:15 Administration and PTA welcome video in your first classroom 7:15-7:45 First session in the classroom runs 7:45-8:00 Transition to […]

Welcome Back to School for the 2017-2018 School Year!

  Dear Families – Vamos a traducer en espanol despues de ingles. We are so excited to welcome everyone back for the new school year!  School for students in K-5 begins on Tuesday, September 5, 2017.  Students who eat breakfast at school may come as early as 7:30 a.m.  All students may proceed to their […]

Welcome Back Students 2017

August, 2017 Dear Barrett Families: Welcome to the 2017-2018 school year! It has been a full and exciting summer,with the Barrett Book Blast, Innovation Academy, and many great events! We look forward to welcoming everyone back at the Open House on Thursday, August 31, from 9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. Kindergarten through fifth grade students […]

Summer Math Reviews

Dear Families – I am writing to let you know about something we are doing in order to conserve paper.  Traditionally we have printed a math packet for each student and stuffed it into the report card.  Instead of doing that, we are providing you with the links to the math reviews online so you […]

Accomplishments and Goodbyes

Dear Families – I cannot believe another year has flown past us!  As an educator completing his 24th year, I do realize that time does speed up, and as a parent, I have learned to cherish each year because they start to go very fast – with my son finishing 10th grade, I’m realizing how little […]

Barrett APS Go report

APS Go! is a division-wide Transportation Demand Management (TDM) Plan to increase student safety and reduce congestion around our schools by encouraging parents, students and staff to reduce the number of single occupant or single family vehicle trips to and from school. APS Go! encourages sustainable transportation of all kinds: walking, biking, car/vanpooling, school busses […]

February 2017 – Message From The Principal

Dear Families, En espanol despues de ingles! We now have the third marking period in full swing with second quarter report cards are being sent home on February 23rd and conferences coming up on March 2nd and 3rd.  We look forward to seeing you in the building and discussing your student’s progress at that time. While […]

From the Principal: January 2017

Dear Families, Traduccion en espanol despues de ingles. We are almost at the halfway point in the school year!  Much has been happening at Barrett – and I want to update you on where we are: In November, MIPA teacher Ms. Deborah Cox resigned, citing personal reasons.  We have since hired Ms. Kellie Osborn to take […]